Wellness & Fitness

We focus very closely on making you feel as comfortable as possible here in Malcesine, and we have set up a 150 m2 Wellness area which you can use as and when you want, in total freedom.

If you have chosen Lake Garda for your holiday, you can be sure that you will find plenty of things to do – so many, in fact, that you will find it hard to choose! You can be sure of one thing: a place where you can relax and re-charge your batteries after an excursion or a pleasant stroll along the lakefront, which is just 100 metres from our 3-star hotel in Malcesine.

Hydromassage and sauna or a massage? You can enjoy the luxury of relaxing in the way you prefer. The wellness area is at your disposal at any time, so you can use it whenever you like. All you need to do is check in with the reception desk.

The wellness area offers a 35°C hydromassage, sauna, relaxation area, professional gym, and massage room. And all designed to allow you a little time away from the cares of the world. Relax in a calm, serene area where body and soul can enjoy an unforgettable experience.

What to include in the Wellness area

All designed to give you a moment where the world is far away and you can do whatever you want! Relax in a quiet and serene environment, where body and soul can enjoy an unforgettable experience. - 35° hydromassage
- Sauna
- Relax zone
- Professional Gym
- Massage room

Wellness & Fitness

Es ist uns ein Anliegen, dass Sie sich bei uns in Malcesine wohlfühlen. Daher haben wir einen 150qm großen Wellnessbereich geschaffen, den Sie jederzeit frei benützen können.

Bei der Wahl Ihres Urlaubszieles wußten Sie, dass der Gardasee ein breit gefächertes Angebot an Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten und Aktivitäten bietet. Hier wird es Ihnen bestimmt nicht langweilig. Nach einem schönen Ausflug in den Bergen oder einem Spaziergang am See, der nur 100 m von unserem 3 Sterne Hotel entfernt ist, können Sie sich in unserem Wellnessbereich richtig entspannen und neue Kräfte sammeln.

Whirlpool, Sauna oder vielleicht eine Massage? Gönnen Sie sich die Freiheit, sich nach Wunsch zu entspannen. Unser Wellnessbereich steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Weitere Infos erhalten Sie an der Reception.

Der Wellnessbereich bietet ein Whirlpool (35°C), eine Sauna, eine Relaxzone, einen professionellen Fitnessraum und einen Massageraum. Hier können Sie genügend Abstand zum Alltag bekommen und in einem ruhigen entspannen.

Was Sie im Wellnessbereich beachten sollten

Alle wurden entwickelt, um Ihnen einen Moment zu geben, in dem die Welt weit weg ist und Sie können tun, was Sie wollen! Entspannen Sie sich in einer ruhigen und gelassenen Umgebung, in der Körper und Seele ein unvergessliches Erlebnis genießen können. - 35° Hydromassage
- Sauna
- Entspannungszone
- Professionelles Fitnessstudio
- Massage-Zimmer